Testimonial Star Rating - 1825152
by Julie Oeltjenbruns - 11/15/2020
Danny has always done an awesome job for our family. Our carpet is old and he makes it look great.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825157
by Scott Wilson - 11/15/2020
Always do great job
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825167
by Terri Holman - 10/16/2020
I have been using their Floor Care Specialist for 6 years ... they are knowledgeable and very professional while doing their job !!! They want me to be completely satisfied before leaving my house. Their #ForeverKleen program is the best program to invest in ... not only do they do the initial cleaning of your carpet in your entire house - including hall ways and stairs without any hidden charges - they scotch guard to protect your carpet and all your furniture is set upon little hard foam blocks for protection while drying. The Floor Care Specialist come back quarterly as often as you need to maintain your floors and if there’s an accident - spilled wine, pet stains tracked in snow or mud they will come back for free !!! Who else offers this???
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825149
by Jake Schall - 9/16/2020
Josiah did a great job on my carpet. Got stains out that had been there for years. Always on time, usually ran early. He was friendly and professional. Great customer service. Couldn't be happier with the job he did and at a very affordable price.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825154
by Aaron Blass - 8/17/2020
I have been using Springer Floor Care for several years. I am always impressed with the quality of work and customer service. Danny always does a great job...highly recommend.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825151
by Heather Keiter - 8/17/2020
I highly recommend Springer Floor Care for carpet cleaning! I utilize the quarterly cleanings (for several years now) and I appreciate the quality, personable and professional customer service and work that I have experienced. Danny is great to work with, he's always pleasant and he impresses me by remembering the trouble areas and ensuring that any pet issues are thoroughly addressed. And the ability to get "spot treatments" in between quarterly cleanings is a great perk!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825155
by Dueana Johnson - 8/17/2020
First time to use Springer, Josiah did a great job, on time, professional and very knowledgeable for all types of floor care. Already signed up for repeat services!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825153
by Jeanne Thompson - 7/18/2020
From the scheduling, confirming to getting the carpet clean, Springer Floor Care were spectacular in customer service, reasonably priced, and care to the floors were excellent. Bernie was very thorough, hard working, and showed his expertise while serving my carpets throughout the house. I would highly recommend Springer Floor Care for your cleaning carpet needs.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825139
by Meg O. - 6/28/2020
We got our living room rug cleaned at Springer. Tamra was so helpful and friendly. Tamra was able to answer all of my questions and I didnt have to wait days to get it done. It was so easy , just dropped it off and came and picked it up in a couple days. The rug looked brand new ! The colors looked so bright and (with 5 pets in our household ) smelled so good !!. I highly recomend these guys. They can also pick up and deliver your rug if needed !
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825140
by Emily M. - 4/21/2020
I had two of our sunroom chairs cleaned by Springer Floor Care. Let's just say I was super impressed as to how clean they got them! One of the chairs had quite a few finger stains on it and I wasn't sure how well it would clean up. They were able to get the stains out and both chairs are looking so colorful and vibrant again! I would highly recommend Springer Floor Care. The staff is amazing and friendly and they do a fantastic job!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825150
by Dave Allison - 1/20/2020
I had Springer take care of an area rug that had taken a beating for the last couple of years in a high traffic area. They did wonderful! I was actually considering moving on from the rug, but was incredibly pleased to see that they could restore it to great condition. They even delivered it when they finished up!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825170
by zacparry1978 - 12/16/2019
Springer floor care shampooed our main floor and did a great job. They texted me the day before to confirm and were courteous and responsive to communication.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825175
by William Strong - 12/16/2019
Very helpful and efficient! Customer service was second to none and I would recommend them to anyone. Means a lot to have someone in your home and knowing the work is going to be done well!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825163
by DAVE W. - 12/16/2019
These guys are awesome! Very easy to deal with, great quality and great value. I don't have our carpets cleaned anywhere else. Quarterly cleaning is an added bonus.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825193
by Mikala Reynolds - 12/16/2019
I use Springer to clean my carpets every quarter and spot clean between! It is convenient, they do a great job and the price is great!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825168
by Bruce McCann - 12/16/2019
Great ownership, Terri & Eddie Holman, and if you want to have a quality company with wonderful, ethical folks operating it, then Springer is your place. We had them in this summer after the rains and they cleaned the carpets that had been under water with their carpet care team and then we also do a rug to them and they cleaned that too and we use today. Highly recommend them!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825174
by Andrea Cooley - 12/16/2019
We have worked with Springer for 3 years. They promptly respond to all our calls and are very friendly. Thank you for helping us take care of our home!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825159
by Tricia Waskow - 12/16/2019
We have been with the Springer quarterly carpet cleaning service for several years now and look forward to them coming. We have had multiple animals over the years, and not all of them have been perfect?? - neither are we! Their office staff contacts us to let us know when it is our time and get us scheduled quickly. The cleaning staff are efficient, friendly and reliable - and I can count on them to follow our instructions for that day's needs for service. I have recommended Springer service to anyone needing pest, floor cleaning, and handyman services - they pretty much do it all!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825197
by Kate Anderson - 12/16/2019
Great service!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825196
by Jim Beck - 12/16/2019
Great customer service and very friendly service!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825189
by James Claman - 12/16/2019
Always on time. Always a thorough cleaning. Best deal in Des Moines.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825178
by - Madi - - 12/16/2019
We love their quarterly cleaning program. They always do a nice job and the price is reasonable.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825160
by Sarah Hart - 12/16/2019
We love our quarterly service from Springer. When I first moved into this house I though the carpet was only good for ripping up and throwing away. Shortly after our first cleaning we had a guest that told us that they wanted this kind of plush carpet at their house!!! We've had excellent service and amazing results. I recommend them to everyone that will listen!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825171
by Helen Thull - 12/16/2019
I have Springer clean my carpets quarterly. They do an excellent job. On time and professional, this service helps me keep my home clean and fresh. I have an older dog and he is not always responsible, so this way I am sure the carpets are clean.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825166
by Sandra Mrachina - 12/16/2019
We are part of the quarterly maintenance program and our carpets look great! We get the same polite and professional tech everytime, scheduling is a breeze and the price is very reasonable. They were even able to repair damage our cat did scratching at the carpet. I don't plan on changing anything for a very long time!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825185
by Shamus Brown - 12/16/2019
Art with Springer has done our bi-monthly service since we moved into our current residence. He's very timely and although we still have a mouse from time to time (we live in the country) the other critters do not ever seem to be an issues.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825194
by Andrea Larimer - 12/16/2019
We've had nothing but positive experience with Springer. They are always on time, they show up with a positive attitude, and are always professional.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825162
by Jerry Jenkins - 12/16/2019
I have had Springer Floor Care clean our carpets, rugs and I also purchased carpet and had them install it. All of my experiences have been very positive. Their employees are professional and their prices are competitive. I highly recommend Springer floor services if you are in the market for floor care services or if you are looking for new carpet or laminates. I am certain I will be using them on an ongoing bases.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825176
by Marie Romero - 12/16/2019
Springer did an awesome job cleaning my carpets the first time so I set up the quarterly program. So convenient and easy to just call for a spot clean and have someone out to clean it.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825181
by Kristy Olson - 12/16/2019
We love the quarterly carpet cleaning. It's nice to have a reasonably priced service that is safe for our kids and pets.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825172
by Vicky Calderon - 12/16/2019
Springe Floor Care - Cleaned our carpets on 4/27/2019 and did a great job. The Tech was very friendly and did a great job. We have are carpets cleaned every 3 months and have never had an issue with anything.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825198
by Kalvin Grabau Keele - 12/16/2019
Great service
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825164
by Jan Gibson - 12/16/2019
Update -- We continue to use Springer's carpet cleaning because of the awesome job Josiah does. He knows our house and does a great job every time. I also appreciate the phone calls Springer makes -- they call to remind me to schedule our quarterly cleanings and Josiah calls the night before a cleaning which is helpful to speak to someone live rather than do everything online or by receiving a text. Thank you. Last year - We purchased the year of quarterly traffic area carpet cleanings even though half our house has hardwood floors. Included in this service were free spot cleanings. As our family expanded to include a puppy, Springer's free spot cleaning was such a wonderful perk. And the best of their service was the carpet technician, Josiah, who knew his job well, where our trouble spots were and repeatedly fit us into his busy schedule so we never went more than a day or two with carpet stains.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825192
by ryan schulte - 12/16/2019
Good quality care, also provides friendly customer service.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825186
by Jen Lamb - 12/16/2019
Great , professional & speedy service. They even got a very old and horrible stain out!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825190
by courtney delpierre - 12/16/2019
Springer floor care does just a great job I would recommend the company to everyone
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825183
by Cindy Geery - 12/16/2019
My quarterly service is excellent.. They are always on time, friendly and do a very good job..
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825187
by Sue Rich - 12/16/2019
Service rep was pleasant, helpful, and responsive to my requests. Happy with the results.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825180
by Marnie Combe - 12/16/2019
flexible and easy to work with. really like and appreciate the same technician comes to my house each time.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825177
by Kerry S - 12/16/2019
Love how they come every 3 months to clean the carpets....especially since we have a new puppy ??
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825191
by Carly Schaefer - 12/16/2019
We get our carpets cleaned quarterly. The price is great and the service is great.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825173
by Heather Moon - 12/16/2019
I have my carpet cleaned each quarter and Springer does terrific work! The technicians are very knowledgeable and provide me tips for removing stains. Thanks Springer!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825188
by Tommi Wolfe - 12/16/2019
I have been on the quarterly carpet cleaning for over a year now. Staff and quality is amazing
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825165
by Sara Miller - 12/16/2019
I LOVE LOVE LOVE Springer's quarterly carpet cleaning service! They remind me when it's time to schedule, they do a great job and the price is so reasonable. On top of that, if my dog explodes or my kid has an accident, they come and spot clean for FREE in between appointments. Such a life saver w/kids and pets!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825158
by Krisa Burdock - 12/16/2019
These guys are wonderful carpet cleaners. We signed up for their quarterly program and it is so nice having them come several times a year to refresh our carpets. Also, they are great about getting most stains out. With a dog and a toddler we have several mystery stains pop up.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825156
by Stephen Thompson - 12/16/2019
I have used a few carpet cleaning company's in the past. Some palindromic, others not. Rarely was I satisfied until I tried Springer and their Forever Kleen program!! The technicians at Springer, Danny and Josiah are extremely friendly, punctual and knowledgeable about their craft. They listen and understand my concerns and most importantly, they act upon them. That is the true essence of empowering!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825184
by Doug Heritage - 12/16/2019
We use the semi annual service and it always nice to go into the spring and fall with fresh carpets.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825182
by Kelli Olson - 12/16/2019
They did a great job cleaning our area rug and I loved the option to be able to have them come and pick it up directly from our home.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825161
by Marshall Meadows - 12/16/2019
Top quality service and support to their customers, highly recommend this company! They go over and beyond to clean my imported high end rugs, best in business.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825141
by Gail Z. - 6/20/2019
Springer came to my house yesterday, on time, and did an amazing job cleaning my sunroom couch, love seat, ottoman and carpet. Then they proceeded to clean my dryer vent and found a kinked vent hose (which he replaced) and a loose joint (which he retaped). All this with a pleasant attitude. I don't always do reviews but Danny Morris and his trainee, Caleb were great and I wanted Springer and anyone who reads this to know.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825142
by Mary D. - 6/14/2019
Today my husband & I used Springer Floor And Furniture Care in Ankeny IOWA for the first time and are simply amazed and thrilled with the services they provided us. We have 2 cats and a dog, all well trained. As an animal owner you forget how "gamey" your floor, carpet and furniture can get. We left the house for about an hour, when we came back it was such a breath of clean, fresh air! Super qualified professionals that were thorough, friendly and helpful. It is soo worth every penny!...and affordable at that. Thank you Springer for getting us out of "the game"!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825144
by Susan G. - 5/23/2019
We've been using Springer for our carpet cleaning for over 6 years. If you sign up for regular cleaning you get some really fantastic deals. Over the years we have had a number of their cleaning staff come to our home and without exception they were all polite and trustworthy. If they miss anything they will come back at no charge (sometimes a stain that is deep in the pad will come back up once the carpet dries). Tamara who is on the scheduling desk is always so helpful when I call to set up an appointment. I trust this company and am impressed by the value they offer.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825145
by Beverly D. - 5/23/2019
I have used Springer for years and they are professional and you get a great value for the $ especially if you sign a yearly contract. You can't beat the price and the service. Also, Springer is the only company that will clean area rugs that have been soiled by cats or dogs or whatever pet has decided your rug is their personal toilet! Not to mention, the company is NOW owned by a woman. Congrats Terry!!!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825143
by Alice B. - 5/23/2019
I have had Springer services for a few years now and couldn't be happier! They are polite and trustworthy, on time, and do a great job on the carpets. They are very informed and always ask about stains so they know how to treat them. They will come out for no charge and spot clean when the dog has an accident. Invaluable! Carpets are always dry within 2 hrs. Tammy in customer service is great with the scheduling. Very flexible and understanding when an appt. needs changed. The cost is a great deal as we have a 3200 sg. ft. house, with a set of stairs. I cannot find a cheaper price. I buy the yearly plan.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825146
by Heather G. - 5/13/2019
Always do a wonderful job. I have been using them for years for my quarterly carpet cleaning. Great to have when you have pets.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1825147
by Maureen S. - 5/8/2019
Knowledgeable, efficient, and great results cleaning carpet in my home. Old stains gone.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Star Rating - 5 by 13 raters [Show +]